أرقى مكان لحیاة عصریة

سيف‭ ‬اڤينيو

يمثّل‭ ‬‮«‬سيف‭ ‬اڤينيو‮»‬‭ ‬قمة‭ ‬الحياة‭ ‬العصرية‭ ‬لما‭ ‬يوفره‭ ‬من‭ ‬حياة‭ ‬تتميز‭ ‬بالرفاهية‭ ‬المطلقه،‭ ‬في‭ ‬قلب‭ ‬المنطقة‭ ‬التجارية‭ ‬بمملكة‭ ‬البحرين،‭ ‬وما‭ ‬يتمتع‭ ‬به‭ ‬من‭ ‬اطلالة‭ ‬فريدة‭ ‬على‭ ‬أفق‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬الخلاب‭. ‬استمتع‭ ‬بجو‭ ‬من‭ ‬المرح‭ ‬وأسلوب‭ ‬الحياة‭ ‬العصري‭ ‬بقلب‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬النابض‭.‬

تم‭ ‬تصميم‭ ‬‮«‬السيف‭ ‬اڤينيو‮»‬‭ ‬بخبرة‭ ‬احترافية‭ ‬ليوفر‭ ‬لسكانه‭ ‬مكاناً‭ ‬متكاملاً‭ ‬وشاملاً‭ ‬للعيش‭. ‬فهو‭ ‬المكان‭ ‬المناسب‭ ‬للراحة‭ ‬والاسترخاء‭ ‬والترفيه‭ ‬عن‭ ‬ضيوفك‭. ‬

وقد‭ ‬تم‭ ‬اتخاذ‭ ‬جميع‭ ‬الخطوات‭ ‬لخلق‭ ‬مساحة‭ ‬داخلية‭ ‬راقية‭ ‬ومتناسقة‭ ‬استخدمت‭ ‬فيها‭ ‬أجود‭ ‬المواد‭ ‬وأرقى‭ ‬المفروشات‭.‬

كما‭ ‬تم‭ ‬استخدام‭ ‬الرخام‭ ‬العصري‭ ‬الممزوج‭ ‬بالخشب‭ ‬الصلد‭ ‬والكريستال‭ ‬في‭ ‬ارجاء‭ ‬المشروع‭ ‬لخلق‭ ‬تصاميم‭ ‬عصرية‭ ‬راقية‭. ‬واحتوى‭ ‬الديكور‭ ‬الداخلي‭ ‬على‭ ‬مساحات‭ ‬واسعة‭ ‬مصممة‭ ‬بشكل‭ ‬أنيق‭ ‬و‭ ‬جودة‭ ‬عالية‭. ‬

 


تصميم الشقق

لقد حرص مصممونا على خلق جوٍ من الأناقة والراحة في كل شقة من هذه الشقق. وتمت مراعاة أدق التفاصيل في كل مساحة شخصية حصرية، مما جعل هذه الشقق تتميز عن الشقق الفاخرة المعتادة.
تتناغم الأرضيات المغطاة بالبورسلين الإيطالي مع ورق الجدران المزخرف بطريقة خفيفة، وتتكون كل خزانة من ألواح خشب البلوط الخفيف ومقابض حديدية أنيقة.
ستشاهد عند ذهابك إلى الحمام تصاميم راقية تتماشى مع ألوان الحمام التي تتراوح ما بين الأبيض والرمادي إلى جانب المطابخ ذات التصاميم العملية والأنيقة والمجهزة بأفضل الأجهزة بما يمنحك تجربة عيش ممتعة ومريحة.

المرافق

 

مركز لياقة بدنية مجهز بالكامل
يلبي مركز اللياقة البدنية المجهز بالكامل مختلف احتياجات اللياقة البدنية للضيوف والمقيمين. يتمتع المركز بإضاءة طبيعية ونوافذ تمتد من السقف إلى الأرض. ستحظى بتجربة مليئة بالنشاط والمتعة لإقامتك بالقرب من هذا المركز الحديث والمتطور.

ساونا وحمام سباحة فاخر
جدد نشاطك واستمتع بلحظات مميزة من الراحة والاسترخاء بجانب بركة السباحة أو استلقي على سرير في الصالة واستمتع بالمناظر الساحرة فوق البحرين. كما توجد بركة سباحة منفصلة للأطفال، مما يجعل من هذا الموقع المكان المثالي للعائلات.
وبعد انتهائك من السباحة توجه نحو غرفة البخار والساونا التي تساعدك على تنشيط عقلك وتجديد شبابك.


السينما
يمكن للمقيمين والزوار استئجار غرفة السينما الخاصة للاستمتاع بتجربة سينمائية خاصة مع أحبائهم. شاهد أفلامك المفضلة في السينما أو ساعد أطفالك على قضاء وقت ممتع عند مشاهدة أفلام الأطفال التي تعرض بانتظام.

منطقة للعب الأطفال
ستكون الساحة المخصصة للعب الأطفال المكان الأمثل للترفيه عن أطفالك. إذ يوفر مركز اللعب متعدد المستويات بيئة آمنة ومحفزة لأطفالك الأولاد والبنات على حد سواء.

دار الضيافة الديلوكس
سيكون السيف أفينيو المكان المناسب لاستضافة العائلة والاصدقاء. قم بدعوة أحبائك للإقامة في إحدى دور الضيافة الفاخرة لمدة تصل حتى 5 أيام في السنة مجاناً.
استقبل ضيوفك ورحب بهم في مكان فاخر ومتميز بعد قضاء يومك في التسوق أو الزيارات الاجتماعية. سيستمتع الضيوف بجو من الراحة والخصوصية عند إقامتهم في غرف من فئة خمس نجوم.
لن تحتاج لشراء شقة بغرف نوم احتياطية قليلة الاستخدام، بل احجز دار الضيافة عبر الاتصال بخدمة الاستقبال المتوفرة على مدار الساعة في السيف أفينيو.

مركز أعمال
يوفر لك السيف أفينيو خدمات أعمال شاملة ومرنة في وسط منطقة الشركات في البحرين. تقدم لك غرف الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات الراقية أعلى مستويات الإبداع والمرونة والكفاءة أثناء قيامك بعملك اليومي.
تمتع بشبكة الانترنت اللاسلكي عالية السرعة وغرف الطباعة والنسخ وغرفة المؤتمرات.

 

الشركاء

مشروع السيف أفينيو هو أحدث مشروع في سلسلة مشاريع ناجحة، تم تنفيذه بالشراكة بين أفضل المهندسين المعماريين وشركة الكوهجي للمقاولات الشهيرة وشركة رويال امباسادور لإدارة العقارات التي تعد من أكثر شركات المقاولات وإدارة المرافق جدارة وتميزاً، وذلك لضمان توفير على مساكن بكفاءة عالية.

Kooheji Contractors_Logo

الكوهجي للمقاولات

أسست شركة الكوهجي للمقاولات عام 1973، وتتمتع بأكثر من 40 سنة من الخبرة كشركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات متميزة في البناء والهندسة المدنية والتصميم لعملائها في البحرين ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا. نحن نلتزم في كل مشروع بالحصول على رضا العملاء بتقديم أفضل الأداء بجودة متميزة.

www.kcbahrain.com

Royal Ambassador_Logo

شركة رويال أمباسادور لإدارة العقارات

تم تأسيس شركة رويال أمباسادور لإدارة العقارات في 2006 وتعد من شركات إدارة العقارات الأسرع نمواً في البحرين. تدير شركة رويال أمباسادور لإدارة العقارات حالياً أكثر من 800 وحدة في أرجاء البحرين وبمعدلات اشغال متميزة.

www.royalambassadorbh.com

الموقع


seef_avenue_map

Height of Couture Living

Seef Avenue

This development is the epitome of modern living. Relish in a life of luxury in the heart of Bahrain’s business district whilst overlooking a panoramic view of the city’s skyline. Immerse yourself into a fun; fashionable lifestyle that let’s you take full advantage of everything the island has to offer. Seef Avenue has been expertly designed to provide its residents a holistic urban retreat. It is an idyllic space to relax and unwind as well as entertain guests in comfort.

Every step has been taken to create an elegant and harmonious interior with the finest materials and soft furnishings. Cool marble, mixed with hardwoods and crystals have been used throughout to create a flawless contemporary style. Clutter free spaces, cleanly designed create a stylish interior characterised by pristine quality.

 


Floor Plans

Our designers have crafted an atmosphere of style and comfort throughout each of these self-contained apartments. Every exclusive personal space encompasses incredible attention to detail, setting them apart from run of the mill luxury.

Italian porcelain tiles will compliment crisp textured wallpaper throughout with each wardrobe and cabinet comprising of light oak wood panels and sleek iron pulls.

As you walk through to the bathroom you will be greeted with chic features complimenting the white & subtle grey colour palette. All of this paired with the kitchens clean, ergonomic design and top of the range appliances will make both entertaining and lounging an absolute pleasure.

Amenities

 

Fully Equipped Fitness Facility
Our fully equipped fitness facility will cater to various fitness needs of residents and guests. With natural daylight and floor-to-ceiling windows, staying active with this state of the art facility on your doorstep will be a pleasure.

Luxury Pool & Sauna
Refresh yourself and enjoy unique moments of relaxation by our infinity pool or retreat into a lounge bed as you enjoy captivating views over Bahrain. Our separate shallow pool ensures that the space is perfect for families with children of all ages.

After your swim, slip into the traditional steam and sauna to rejuvenate the body and mind for the days ahead.

Theatre
Residents and guest will be able to hire our private Theatre to enjoy private cinematic experiences with their loved ones. Watch your favorite movies in theatre or enjoy one the regularly scheduled children’s movie to keep your young ones entertained.

Children’s Soft Play Area
Our Children’s soft play area will be the perfect refuge to entertain young children. Our Multi-tiered play center provides a safe, secure and stimulating environment for both boys and girls alike.

Deluxe Guest Housing
Seef Avenue will be a haven for your family and friends. Invite your visiting loved ones to stay in one of our luxury guesthouses for up to 5 nights a year – free of charge.

Have the pleasure of welcoming guests into sleek, premium accommodation after a long day of shopping or socializing. They will relish in complete comfort and privacy within their very own premium 5 star accommodation.

Take away the need to have to purchase an apartment with underused spare bedrooms and instead conveniently book Deluxe Guest Housing through Seef Avenues 24 hour concierge.

A Corporate Hub
Seef Avenue provides comprehensive and flexible business services within the heart of Bahrain’s corporate district. Seamless meeting and conference amenities will ensure the highest levels of creativity, convenience and efficiency is gained from every moment of your working day.

Take advantage of our high-speed wireless internet, printing and copying facilities and conference room.

Partners

Seef Avenue is the latest in a series of successful developments brought to you by the partnership between acclaimed architects, renowned developer Kooheji Contractors, and the dependable contracting and facility management of Royal Ambassador Property Management ensuring a well maintained residence.

Kooheji Contractors_Logo
Royal Ambassador_Logo

Location


seef_avenue_map